CCTTA SPECIAL AWARDS & CONSISTENCY TROPHY WINNERS **2017**

B H MINGE Trophy	Presented to the Fairest and Best Player in the Association
	Ken NEUBAUER

VANESSA LINKE	Presented to the Fairest and Best Female Player in the Winter Competition
Trophy	
	Kelly SHAUGHNESSY (Good Shepherd Anglican)

LILIAN LINKE	Presented to the Fairest and Most Improved Junior in the Winter Competition.
Trophy	
	Ivan LAU (Good Shepherd Anglican 'WHITE')

RON HILL	Presented to the Most Outstanding Association Member
Trophy	(for promoting both Table Tennis and the CCTTA
	Susan FORD (Good Shepherd Anglican 'WHITE')

ROSS MEAD	Presented to the team with the Highest Premiership Points and Percentage at
<u>Trophy</u>	the end of the Winter Competition Minor Round
	Good Shepherd Anglican C Grade
	Siggi ROSENHAHN, Barry GOODWIN, Lynda YATES, Jean COLLIER (C)

CONSISTENCY AWARD WINNERS

TECH DRY SUPER LEAGUE

<u>No 3</u>	Rob CIANTAR (FALCONS)
<u>No 2</u>	Ben WADE (JAGUARS)
<u>No 1</u>	Ken NEUBAEUR (FALCONS)

A GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Graham FALKENBERG (St Stephen's Lutheran)
<u>Female</u>	Lenore RODER (Good Shepherd Anglican)

B GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Matt KELLY (Hawthorn Church of Christ)
<u>Female</u>	Andrea GLADIGAU (St Stephen's Lutheran)

C GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Siggi ROSENHAHN (Good Shepherd Anglican)
<u>Female</u>	Jean COLLIER (Good Shepherd Anglican)

D GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Ivan LAU (Good Shepherd Anglican 'WHITE')
<u>Female</u>	May LAU (Good Shepherd Anglican 'GREEN')